Current Robots Will Kill / “ChrisRWK and Friends” Exhibit at My Plastic Heart in NYC through August 13, 2017

Pop in and check out the line up at the Robots Will Kill “ChrisRWK and Friends” exhibit at My Plastic Heart that opened on Friday, July 14, 2017 in NYC. “Fractal #59” is featured in the exhibit and available to purchase through My Plastic Heart. Chris has been a great friend and we have worked together spreading each others word for over 15 years now. Pumped to be a part of his vision and to exhibit with this crew. My Plastic Heart is located at: 210 Forsyth Street New York, NY 10002 Telephone: 646.290.6866  On display will be works by 50 artists including graffiti, street artists, illustrators and toy artists. RWK will be giving out tote bags to the first 40 people on line at the opening on Friday July 14th. Each bag will be packed with stickers and art from some of your favorite artists from the show and more! Many of the artists will be in attendance so drop by and say hi!

Featured artists :

Adam “ATOMS” Fujita http://instagram.com/adamfu
Anthony Weirdeyeone http://instagram.com/weird_eye_one
Beak B3@k>o3 / Beak>o3 http://instagram.com/beaksup808
Belowkey http://instagram.com/belowkey
Bob Will Reign http://instagram.com/bobwillreign
Burn353 http://instagram.com/burn353
Cash Cannon http://instagram.com/cashcannon1
Chad Pierce http://instagram.com/chadpierce
ChrisRWK http://instagram.com/chrisrwk
City kitty http://instagram.com/citykittystreet
Daniel Fleres http://instagram.com/danielfleres
DrilOne http://instagram.com/drilone
EL TORO http://instagram.com/eltoro215
EpicUno http://instagram.com/epicuno
Evoker http://instagram.com/evokerone
Free humanity http://instagram.com/freehumanity
Hellbent http://instagram.com/hellbent_
Jay Shells http://instagram.com/jayshells_
Jeff Henriquez aka JARTISTA http://instagram.com/jeffhenriquezart_
John Santarpia http://instagram.com/johnnyoxen
Jos-L http://instagram.com/joslart
K-Nor http://instagram.com/knorcrap
KaNO http://instagram.com/kanokid
Layercakes http://instagram.com/layercakeny
Leecifer http://instagram.com/leecifer1
Leon Rainbow http://instagram.com/aerosoleon
Lou Pimentel http://instagram.com/loupimentel
Matt Siren http://instagram.com/mattsiren
MCA http://instagram.com/mcaevildesign
Mike Die http://instagram.com/mikedie
Mike Egan http://instagram.com/mike77egan
Miss Zukie http://instagram.com/zukie_art
Monty Montgomery http://instagram.com/montymontgomery
MURRZ http://instagram.com/_murrz
Nite Owl http://instagram.com/naito_oru
Rega http://instagram.com/rega_army
Rep1NYC=MIKU http://instagram.com/rep1nyc_miku
See One http://instagram.com/seeoneart
Sharpy http://instagram.com/shrpy_
SINNED http://instagram.com/sinned_nyc
Smut Villain http://instagram.com/smutvillain
Stickymonger http://instagram.com/stickymonger
Sugarfueled http://instagram.com/sugarfueled
Turtle Caps http://instagram.com/turtlecaps
UrbanMedium http://instagram.com/urbanmedium
Veng
Vew http://instagram.com/_vewer_
Woes Martin http://instagram.com/woes
Zero Productivity http://instagram.com/zeroproductivity
Zimad http://instagram.com/zimad_art

Join us on Friday July 14th from 7-10pm for the opening reception. Some artists will be in attendance and refreshments will be served. Exhibition runs through August 13th 2017.

Robots Will Kill + Friends
Opening Friday July 14th 7-10PM
Exhibition runs through August 13th 2017

myplasticheart
210 Forsyth St.
NYC
646.290.6866

Join our Preview List – http://preview.myplasticheart.com/

Follow along @myplasticheart @chrisrwk @robotswillkill #rwkandfriends

Art ⋅ FilmFree AdmissionKid Friendly

 

http://www.robotswillkill.com

http://www.myplasticheart.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

MontyMontgomeryArt.com